Wrecking R32 Gtst Heaps Of Cool $Hit Sydney

• Replies 121

hey mate, if the head lights are still for sale can u text me on 0400750335. thanks

it had 32 gtr lights not gtst ones.... they are sold but i have another set coming in a few weeks

A/C lines?

no ac lines

Pics of oil relocation kit?

it's actually just an oil cooler kit so cooler, engine adaptor and oil lines $200, let me know if you still want pics

Righto, the shell has now gone to the scrap yard but I have the following stuff left:

Oil cooler with hoses and adaptor (not in pic) $150

IMG_6231.jpg

High mount stainless exhaust manifold, T04Z turbo, braided oil lines (needs water lines) $850

IMG_4688.jpg

Full 3" stainless exhaust with single Genie canon, excellent condition $250 (can get better pics than this if required)

IMG_4713.jpg

carbon look air guide $30 (has a slight bend but still ok)

IMG_4710.jpg

Reverse lights $60 pair

HICAS removal lock bar $90

Aftermarket GTR Fuel Rail $100

Front strut brace $110

adjustable upper control arms $100

IMG_6092.jpg

Genuine Nismo control link set including castor rods, upper control arms and lower arms $500

IMG_10522.jpg

Veilside gearknob $40

IMG_4861.jpg

M's turbo timer $30 delivered

IMG_1142.jpg

SABRE smoked gauges $20 each -Oil temp, Oil pressure, water temp incl sensor, each one comes with a mounting cup

IMG_6046-1.jpg

URAS rear bar $150

IMG_4734-1.jpg

URAS side skirts $100

IMG_4735.jpg

Front guards $100 pair

IMG_6264.jpg

IMG_6258.jpg

Boot with no wing or holes $100

IMG_6269.jpg

Doors $50 each

IMG_4735.jpg

Door cards $20 each, will not ship as its a pain in the arse for very little money

IMG_4827.jpg

IMG_4826.jpg

Sorry everyone haven't checked this thread for a while, replies below:

Hey fatz, you got any other turbo's lying round to suit RB20? Something a little smaller then that monster? Cheers. Also the istrument cluster aswell.

nah no other turbo kits at the moment mate, was it the speedo cluster for gtst you need? If so then yea i have it... 50 bux, has a white background, pm me if you want it :)

have u got pods

no pods

I'll take the forward facing intake + throttle body.

Text 0433046838

already sold mate

dibs on the front adjustable control arms if I buy myself a 32 this arvo... might need other bits too

yea pm me if you want them/anything else