[SA Cars Spotted Thread #3]

N/A®

Yeh I saw your cruise, was tempted to join. Very nice cars! Where did you guys end up going?

Good question.... met another mate at Darlington BP, then headed to Meadows via Clarendon, then to Hahndorf through to Lobethal - ended with Gorge Road. Was a nice simple cruise that went longer than any of us expected, and a few funny stories....all un-planned.

Silver r32 gtr speeding down the esplanade in aldinga just now

hint slow down

I think I may know who it is.

vv Looks like my assumption was correct vv

Silver r32 gtr speeding down the esplanade in aldinga just now

hint slow down

That was me. I think the forum time must be wrong, your post was at 9:53pm and I was driving along the espy at 10:53pm.

Yeah time is out again

Did you see someone look out ? Lol

and to his defence he wasn't doing mach 1 but more then 50kph

I figured it was you - thanks for being honest

Just watch out Thursday at 330am a flock of kids nearly got hit by a speeding car not expecting people out !! , with holidays and tour down under the road is busy with foot and bike traffic all hours of the night and lots more police and council patrols

Yeah time is out again

Did you see someone look out ? Lol

and to his defence he wasn't doing mach 1 but more then 50kph

I figured it was you - thanks for being honest

Just watch out Thursday at 330am a flock of kids nearly got hit by a speeding car not expecting people out !! , with holidays and tour down under the road is busy with foot and bike traffic all hours of the night and lots more police and council patrols

See someone look out?

It was deff more than 50km, think I was doing about 80ish.

No problem, why say it wasn't me when I know it was lol

I don't usualy think first then do, I just do then think.

See someone look out?

It was deff more than 50km, think I was doing about 80ish.

No problem, why say it wasn't me when I know it was lol

I don't usualy think first then do, I just do then think.

I heard you coming and looked out my window - spotted you fliggin by

Don't worry a few motorcycles have been coming past in excess of 180 or more , limiter bouncing fast, so fast police wont give chase to a bike

I just keep waiting for the crash noise on the curve into the sea !!

yeah i hear your quite a regular hoon actually

Me or fliggy ?

Cant be me my car hasnt been more then a few k's in a month ??

I wouldnt call fliggy a hoon just speeding like any other soccer mum or tradie in a work van lol

theres something about that esplanade, being a long road people seem to want to drive fast or tailgate you. i went down it last week and had to pull over a few times to let the lineup go by.

after seeing a few tractors towing boats along there the last thing i'd want to do is move quickly

theres something about that esplanade, being a long road people seem to want to drive fast or tailgate you. i went down it last week and had to pull over a few times to let the lineup go by.

after seeing a few tractors towing boats along there the last thing i'd want to do is move quickly

Haha yeah old guy down the road has that old farm tractor to launch boats at all hours

plus aldinga is has some of the worse bumps and

Holes in the roads like a B-52 bomb strike on a village

Good for the world media coming soon

I heard you coming and looked out my window - spotted you fliggin by

Don't worry a few motorcycles have been coming past in excess of 180 or more , limiter bouncing fast, so fast police wont give chase to a bike

I just keep waiting for the crash noise on the curve into the sea !!

Heard me coming lol.......New blast pipes must be working properly lol