Alien Posted July 4, 2006 Share Posted July 4, 2006 spotted MYR 33T on george st friday getting harassed by every guy that drove past... including me.....you girls were loving it! WTF I didnt see this?? I was in George st on friday nite throwing stink bombs around!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2304593 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_G Posted July 4, 2006 Share Posted July 4, 2006 Spotted this guy on the way to work this morning, all the way from princess hwy to kingsway miranda, I was in the pewter s15 http://www.transelite.net/sau%20renew%20ht...es/PICT0286.htm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2305133 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted July 4, 2006 Share Posted July 4, 2006 WTF I didnt see this?? I was in George st on friday nite throwing stink bombs around!! you missed out man i was suprised how many cars were out on friday night........ Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2305270 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted July 4, 2006 Share Posted July 4, 2006 Just saw a s2 silver r33 gtst sutherland street mascot noice.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2306142 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alien Posted July 4, 2006 Share Posted July 4, 2006 you missed out man i was suprised how many cars were out on friday night........ nah mannnn it was shit... it was empty. go on a saturday nite in good weather, then u'll see what packed is =) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2306148 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 nah mannnn it was shit... it was empty. go on a saturday nite in good weather, then u'll see what packed is =) Man ive been going down there for years.... ahh back in the day when you were able to stop at the rocks and watch the cars drive past, rip burnouts and generally misbehave..... youd get totally fuxord if u even drive through there now..... Spotted.. stock looking black 32gtst in st leannoards last night, got a honk too! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2306353 Share on other sites More sharing options...
NXTIME Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 Man ive been going down there for years.... ahh back in the day when you were able to stop at the rocks and watch the cars drive past, rip burnouts and generally misbehave..... youd get totally fuxord if u even drive through there now..... Back in the days it was a derelict, neglected and undeveloped area of Sydney. Now that there is $$ involved, the pollies have pushed for a crackdown to eliminate "car hoons". Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2307716 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munkyb0y Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 Spotted a very nice silver R32 today at kingsgrove medical centre (i was picking up xrays, lol). SAU sticker on rear quarter window. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2307878 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tuitahi Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 Spotted this guy on the way to work this morning, all the way from princess hwy to kingsway miranda, I was in the pewter s15 http://www.transelite.net/sau%20renew%20ht...es/PICT0286.htm I noticed your car as well dude. Looks real tough, lovin the buddyclubs! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2307934 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PranK Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 Spotted a white R33 GTR in Dundas today. I was in the ... white. .. R33 ... GTR ... too... :| Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2308279 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted July 5, 2006 Share Posted July 5, 2006 Spotted a very nice silver R32 today at kingsgrove medical centre (i was picking up xrays, lol). SAU sticker on rear quarter window. i waited in that freaking medical centre for 1 1/2 hours!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2308336 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 Spotted like 10 mins ago a White 32 GTR heading up king street mascot plates were like asm something like that Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310036 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 so I drive an S14 Silvia to work and get spotted but not when I'm driving an R34 to work.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310105 Share on other sites More sharing options...
rami Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 spotted one sxc ass r33 gtr wednesday night... at caltex chullora... if ur online.. i was in the white r33 with the shopping list Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310335 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Munkyb0y Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 i waited in that freaking medical centre for 1 1/2 hours!! lol i waited for about 30mins, got my xray, and went elsewhere. they're the worst. had to park my R33 in the side street. you took the last spot, lol, maybe. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310761 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Primordial Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 Spotted a white R33 GTR in Dundas today. I was in the ... white. .. R33 ... GTR ... too... :| what is the first part of your number plates prank?? I think ive seen you before.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310882 Share on other sites More sharing options...
silver gts-t Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 loli waited for about 30mins, got my xray, and went elsewhere. they're the worst. had to park my R33 in the side street. you took the last spot, lol, maybe. black 33?? noticed it as i was going home Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2310948 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_G Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 I noticed your car as well dude. Looks real tough, lovin the buddyclubs! Thanks for the comments, I used to have the white R33 with 34GTR rims, dont know if you ever saw it, but it use to travel the same route alot in the shire hehe.. Yours looked like it was set up for track hehe... The 32gtr rims arent overdone, just sit there nicely and would aid alot in cornering... Oh the rims are AVS model 6 sprayed in matt black Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2311123 Share on other sites More sharing options...
tuitahi Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 Oh the rims are AVS model 6 sprayed in matt black Haha, whenever I was beside your car you were moving... too hard to tell the difference, compliments on the rims either way! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2311505 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ranicx Posted July 6, 2006 Share Posted July 6, 2006 think i spoted Liz waving to me at hornsby yesterday arvo around 5:30 or so. i waved back, dont know if she saw me. also spoted a white gtst r33 with gtr wing, deap dish chromeys, and LED tail lights .. spoted on the pac highway in pymble around 5:20. didnt quite catch the plates. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/408/#findComment-2311512 Share on other sites More sharing options...