Sheng Posted October 29, 2006 Share Posted October 29, 2006 spotted BLSTIC gave a wave while i was turning on the M2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2624616 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haysey Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted 2 gunmetal 32s at coogee last night a white 33 and a marone one... skylines whored coogee last night! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2625808 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted 2 gunmetal 32s at coogee last nighta white 33 and a marone one... skylines whored coogee last night! Why wasnt i invited! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2625883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
FR34KU Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 spotted yellow r34 gtt plates nissan and blue r34 gtr wario around stanmore @11am i was on parra road goin to mcs. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2625964 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 spotted a silver 32 gtr on bunnarong rd hillsday at about 3.40pm Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2626741 Share on other sites More sharing options...
skylinegtts Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 (edited) QUOTE(skylinegtts @ 29 Oct 2006, 06:39 PM) spotted 2GU UP, a black R32 GTR, a stock black R32 GTST and a whole heap of WRX's and a few libertys and legacies going through Mt Victoria. saw them in the morning and some of them in the arvo aswell. that was the ozwrx charity cruise.. the stock gts-t was me, dunno how you can say it's stock.. it has mags and stuff... plus it's a gts[/code] i saw you aswell now that i think of it on the way up but i also saw another black r32 gtst and it was going down then moutain at about the same time most of the ppl were heading to syd Edited October 30, 2006 by skylinegtts Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2626780 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted GTS-33R maroon R33 and AXH-16J black R33 both on Epping Road this evening. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2627062 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bec070 Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 ok, time for catch ups!!. spotted last week: maroon r33 gtst pacific hwy at lindfield gunmetal grey r33 gtr on pacific hwy at gordon hot boy in dark blue r32 on delhi rd (again) yellow r33 with carbon fibre bonnet for sale on central coast hwy west gosford today: gunmetal r33 on lane cove rd north ryde black r33 on central coast hwy gosford (waterfront) Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2627132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 I spotted a white R33 GTSt (maybe s2, didn't get a chance to look properly) with plates starting with ATQ or AQT, turning right from Seven Hills Rd/Prospect Highway onto Lucas Rd in Seven Hills this arvo, roughly 5.30pm. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2627519 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted a black R33 with GTR badge, not sure if legit GTR heading out of the city pass the fish markets. Drew. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2627792 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 spotted GTR026 - 33 GTR near blue gum waitara friday arvo - I was walking on footpath and waved.you prob thought i was a pissed idiot! and spotted burnsie this arvo - actually - I drove his car! thanks mate! That's Kabab, Merli's old car. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628296 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted JDM-33R turning into Delhi Road off Epping Road this morning. Also spotted a dark coloured (dark blue?) R32 GTST turning into the street where Harris Technology is located in North Ryde. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628298 Share on other sites More sharing options...
d00dz Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted GTS-33R maroon R33 Thats Jordan's car... That was the first R33 I sat in! :sorcerer: Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628323 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Thats Jordan's car... That was the first R33 I sat in! :sorcerer: awwww the memories!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628368 Share on other sites More sharing options...
bec070 Posted October 30, 2006 Share Posted October 30, 2006 Spotted JDM-33R turning into Delhi Road off Epping Road this morning.Also spotted a dark coloured (dark blue?) R32 GTST turning into the street where Harris Technology is located in North Ryde. that was prolly me.....i work there!!. also spotted a maroon r32 gtr on lane cove rd, north ryde this morn..... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628489 Share on other sites More sharing options...
D_I_F Posted October 31, 2006 Share Posted October 31, 2006 Spotted haysey driving past me in queens park.. at 8.30am SIF NOT SPOT ME BITCH Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2628849 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tosh Posted October 31, 2006 Share Posted October 31, 2006 spotted tosh out the front of powerplay smoking as usual BLUDGER lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2630366 Share on other sites More sharing options...
cuong nguyen Posted October 31, 2006 Share Posted October 31, 2006 i spotted MYLADI today in cabra i was behind him looks nice love yellow skylines Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2630916 Share on other sites More sharing options...
br3tt Posted October 31, 2006 Share Posted October 31, 2006 Spotted white r32 GTST random plates. I've spotted her before. Youngish blonde chicky. Never lets me in. Never waves. Never looks twice. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2630953 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nzm033 Posted October 31, 2006 Share Posted October 31, 2006 Not a skyline but has anyone spotted a series 8 RX7 FD around sydney plates "XPENSV" its dark blue with carbon wing and carbot bonnet with gold rims seen it a couple times......awesome car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/482/#findComment-2631036 Share on other sites More sharing options...