Official NSW Skyline spotted thread

CerealKiller

Last 2 mornings I spotted a Midnight Purple II R34 GTR rego XX34XX in west ryde on vic rd near the shell yesterday and today at the intersection of Adelaide St and vic rd. Looks Hot as! wouldnt see me i was driving my red corolla yesterday and my dads commodore today.

Hey mate thats me... thanks...

yeh wudnt have noticed you.. iv been driving my car around lately hehehe i cant help it, its still new to me ;)

dont be shy to say hi next time.

Edited by mass_iv

exact words.....i dont want it to be a daily...AHahAHahAHahAHahAahAH yeah right ;):(:)

spotted a 34GTR bayside blue drivin down hurstville........i was in the bat poo infested supra covered in 3" of dirt lol

Edited by carmasupra

WPN - that was James, Lingeringsoul.

I also spotted a few guys today

Brad,Anna, smoky, doof, Kell, James from SAU NSW

and vrom SAU VIC - Mav, Scotsman, Bec, and a few others!!

Also spotted 321 GO R32 after leaving EC today :happy:

And spotted my car after to weeks

Cool i had a feeling it was someone from sau, dont suppose you or him saw the maccas semi trailer truck up against the power pole right at the entry gates to EC? looked like he ran off the road & clipped the pole with the trailer.

spotted a black 34gtr in glenwood yesterday

and

last night spotted a White 33gtr in castle hill ari carpark, and also a white r34gtt plate "AUM..." parked behind me and a r31 infront of me :happy:

yesterday arvo coming past eastern creek i spotted that blue/white & red r32gtr(is or looks like the old race car)

edit: it was on a truck or trailer.

Edited by RSTME

RSTME - JasonGTR or GTRJason from here :(

spotted a few SAU NSW members go karting today!

And while filling up at BP near airport, spotted a 32 GTR pull in behind us.

awesome,is it 1 of the old race cars from bathurst?