R34Liner Posted October 20, 2009 Share Posted October 20, 2009 no no the rio again lol gahh thats cheating, cant spot you when you in a rio! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4889994 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 20, 2009 Share Posted October 20, 2009 Spotted a red (maybe wine red) R33 GTSt with what looked like white Work Meister s1 wheels heading uphill along Cornelia Road in Toongabbie around 5pm this arvo... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4891148 Share on other sites More sharing options...
J'z-R33 Posted October 21, 2009 Share Posted October 21, 2009 Spotted a maroon R33 gtst this morning, looked like he/she rear ended someone on the M4 at the toll gates this morning.. Hope you and your car are ok mate. Cheers, Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4891666 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sh@un Posted October 21, 2009 Share Posted October 21, 2009 St Leonards Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4892520 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiroshima Screamer Posted October 21, 2009 Share Posted October 21, 2009 black 33 last night CRO22Z or something along the lines of on the cumby hway Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4892529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nIsMo86 Posted October 21, 2009 Share Posted October 21, 2009 Spotted a black 34 GTR in north sydney turning onto the gore hill freeway going north around 8:15pm. Sounded mean! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4892970 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted October 21, 2009 Share Posted October 21, 2009 spotted a white R35 near homeworld in kellyville the other day Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4893643 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 St Leonards jizz.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4894382 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 ...in my pants Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4894414 Share on other sites More sharing options...
EJD001 Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 Spotted qantas today at thornleigh... Battle of the work cars instead of the skylines!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4895132 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 Spotted MBS206 Matt's massive puddle of oil today at Oran. Also spotted Lizzeh and some R31 forum peoples there too. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4895397 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 jizz.. ...in my pants What you 2 do in your own time is none of our business Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4895446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 What you 2 do in your own time is none of our business Don't pretend like your not impressed Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4895541 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted October 22, 2009 Share Posted October 22, 2009 What you 2 do in your own time is none of our business I see someone is being left out? Ok nick you can join in lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4895552 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ganty22 Posted October 23, 2009 Share Posted October 23, 2009 saw r34liner i think on hancock dr in chezza this arvo ....was unpacking work ute...tried to wave with hands full Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4896429 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted October 23, 2009 Share Posted October 23, 2009 i spotted r34liner AGAIN today, he saw me had a wave lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4896537 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kujotk Posted October 23, 2009 Share Posted October 23, 2009 Sorry to the white R33 series 2 i snobbed a wave from today in cherrybrook, my mind was elsewhere Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4896543 Share on other sites More sharing options...
IM-32-FK Posted October 23, 2009 Share Posted October 23, 2009 spotted a black r33 with a aftermarket spoiler on a main road in or near fairfield this arvo. It was a attractive girl driving it who had pink seat covers and WAS SMOKING. Might be Gemma... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4897224 Share on other sites More sharing options...
CL11QE Posted October 23, 2009 Share Posted October 23, 2009 spotted Slim and his glowing wheels this morning on my way to work on Annangrove Road.....damn they're bright.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4897415 Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChrisCross Posted October 24, 2009 Share Posted October 24, 2009 Spotted a white R34 last night on Delhi road near chatswood last night. And a white R32 GTR on pac highway in turramurra just when 6 cop cars went by on their way to pymble. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/887/#findComment-4897497 Share on other sites More sharing options...