hehehe thats me:) :)

thats it im adding u as a friend , btw didnt mean to give away your plate noticed u got it covered my bad :D

Edited by Hiroshima Screamer
thats it im adding u as a friend , btw didnt mean to give away your plate noticed u got it covered my bad :thumbsup:

LOL, want her fb ? :)

spotted Nathaniel in his Black R34 chilln at the servo up near chatty lol

I was in my mates green mazda

Chillin in a servo? Was I? It does drink alot of fuel so I would expect thats true haha!

Spotted Liz in her RED 180 - Hi!

Oh an I spotted ICH180 several times and a midnight purple R34 GTR unsure if it was guy or girl but they had long dark hair and bronze rims I think. Looked tops

Edited by DECIM8

Spotted HVN5NT pink R33 with a big front mount on Model Mayhem today. Some blonde hottie. Yaay for another model with a 33! (see, we're not all dumb,lol!) I have my 33 posted there in pride of place amongst my photos! At least she was in the shot with her car!

Think it's a Newcastle car from memory...

Chillin in a servo? Was I? It does drink alot of fuel so I would expect thats true haha!

Oh an I spotted ICH180 several times and a midnight purple R34 GTR unsure if it was guy or girl but they had long dark hair and bronze rims I think. Looked tops

come to think of it, you were chillin when i saw you too!

Saw your's today - white wheels, front mount with blue-ish tinted hard piping. Nice! Like your front bar. Good that you also put a Club on the car, one lady had someone attempt to steal her Volvo C30 from the carpark - ballsy! That's why I park where there are cameras pointed at my car.

That black one would be me :happy: Sometimes I tried to park next to you but there's not much choice after 9.30 haha

come to think of it, you were chillin when i saw you too!

Haha! see!

Yeah I beeped a coupled a times, think there was a white 180sx there is well?

Yeah when I spotted you Liz I was running in the new sound system (minus subs) spent alot and listening to air turn into gold!

Yes I do remember the servo. Was going to terrigal via Old pac - was a great run! Perfect day but I have the worst drivers arm.

Spotted a very nice Yellow 34 GTT & R31 filling up at the mount annan shell this morning.

I was sitting in the filthy 33 GTR sporting a huge hangover otherwise i would've said g'day

spotted a yellow r33 GTST 400R Front bar - with dual exhaust (? - since when do RB's sport dual exhaust?) on Pennent Hill rd by the maccas/bunnings. Didn't catch the rego - but you were talk'n on your iphone as I passed in the right lane - for shame!

photo6ns.jpg

i've seen this car parked out the front of work, took some pics, he's got a carbon fibre wing and carbon fibre bonnet vents, nice car, he eastern european of some kind i think based on his accent when i was having a chat. All i know is he's a lucky bastard!

spotted a yellow r33 GTST 400R Front bar - with dual exhaust (? - since when do RB's sport dual exhaust?) on Pennent Hill rd by the maccas/bunnings. Didn't catch the rego - but you were talk'n on your iphone as I passed in the right lane - for shame!

The previous owner of this car lives near me.. he sold it a few months ago.. not too many yellow 33's with dual exhausts i can imagine.