Saw a white Infiniti V35 in Port Macquarie at lunch time. Before that, an R33 on the Oxley Highway on the way to Wauchope.

This arvo, ricers driving Lancers & Pulsars in Newcastle!!

Spotted Mr Doof in Chatswood area on Friday night on the way home from Twilight drift. Turning right onto pacfic highway. Was in my mates car so i just yelled at you haha.

...I thought I imagined that.

Spotted a white 34 gtr on Pacific Highway today. numberplates were GTR341 I think. :action-smiley-069:

I was on the Pacific on the 3rd and 4th of Jan....coming down from QLD.

Probably was me then. May have seen you, black R33?

Followed a Grey R33 GTST into work today - TIM 08E. Sorry Mate, you pulled over and instead of pulling over I started to pull along side but then realised there was traffic behind me. doh! Saw the SAU sticker on the back.

So if you want to catch up at the mall for lunch sometime drop me a line here.

was about to post up the same spot eric :P beat me to it.

we met at last thursday's SAU meet (gopro guy), yea i work down on the corner :)

Can do lunch anytime give us a txt on 0403 273 338.

was about to post up the same spot eric :P beat me to it.

we met at last thursday's SAU meet (gopro guy), yea i work down on the corner :)

Can do lunch anytime give us a txt on 0403 273 338.

I saw you today comming up the commanara (i think) didnt get a chance to wave as i was running late for a work sport function thing. I was in the red 34

yea i saw u also was gunning it down the hill and b4 i could give a wave we had both passed :)

cruised down the f3 today with a teal r33.

passed WLD 34R on lane cove road gave a wave but don't think he saw me.

Sitting @ waterloo road lights saw a black r32 go by with silver tint.

This topic is now closed to further replies.

• Similar Content

• If it (the code) wasn't still current, it should have gone away by itself by now. No, nothing it 10/10. But it is quite likely. Everything else to do with the ignition could still be responsible (which is wires and connectors). The car is an old piece of shit now, so all the wires and connectors are also old pieces of shit.
    • Lock me in mate, although I'm not sure if I'll be heading up from Goulburn or down from Sydney, either way, return will be back to Goulburn 
    • Sounds good, we will aim to be there! @The Bogan I'll give you a shout if you are heading up to campbelltown for the meet too.
    • Before I get to the test day, just to finish off the android head unit. This is a demo from car start up....the standard/host system takes a few seconds to boot (same as all v37) but Android comes up quickly. In this vid I'm using the delivered launcher but have set the default to Agami since which is easier to navigate when if use primarily 5 apps. You can see the host system still takes over when required eg putting it in reverse, and you can switch between Android and not by holding the back button 3 sec. It is pretty responsive (fast) but you can see I had to press harder than expected a couple of times.  I still have the phone connected to the stock system, and that also seamlessly takes over Android music playing. v37-android-demo.mp4 The bigger reason that I put this in though is so that I can use Ecutek directly on the head unit. That gives me a dash with logging (up to 20MB only), high and low value warnings on any parameter etc etc. I've run a USB cable from the Ecutek OBD dongle to a USB input on the unit, easy. v37-ecutek-demo.mp4   The unit did freeze on the launcher the other day, I think Agami was trying to verify the license when it didn't have a data connection...will monitor and report back if there are any other problems but so far I'm very happy with the upgrade.
    • Nah that is just crappy GPS mapping, I did have a small excursion (cold tyres, damp track, surprise!), will post up that when I get a chance.