dezz Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 You do notice a difference in attention when driving the excel to when you're driving the Ute (even my previous ute), more so when there's a jetski behind it.. Stay humble doe... 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759703 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 5 minutes ago, Leroy Peterson said: Moh will pay more than $30 for jetski. Tax time is a good time to sell to Moh actually. Maybe do straight swap for the BMW? LOL plan falls apart when you realise the model of Jetski Tradie Dezz bought. Would still be worth more than Moh's 7 series edit: and also a better daily than his R32 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759705 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 1 hour ago, dezz said: I shouldn't have bought a brand new car, delivered in the middle of winter... I don't wanna take it outside and get it dirty... /paulR33 Drive the f**king thing already Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759718 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Very happy with the 100,000km of hard driving I've gotten out of my GTS-T. If you excuse the head gasket for a track day it's cost me two bits of fk all to maintain. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759719 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Hipster Hatish has some competition from Leon Zheng And Karen Jones, life of the party Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759720 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 I actually haven't played it as I'm too old for pokemon to have any relevance to me lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759723 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Where ya cup and ball at 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759725 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Almost. I was commodore 64 age 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759726 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759727 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Mister Dobalina mister Bob Dobalina Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759760 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Mister Mister Dobalina mister Bob Dobalina 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759782 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Thanks for getting in touch with us. For Opti-Coat Pro+ application on your new VF2 SSV Ute, there are a couple of options to choose from: Bodywork 1. Opti-Coat Pro+ (Base Retail Installation) - $945 Per the standard install procedure, this package includes a single-stage paintwork enhancement which is primarily designed for deep cleansing of paintwork for better bonding, minimise light marring and scratches and amplify gloss and reflections. It comes with the manufacturer-backed 7-year warranty on our national network of authorised installers. 2. Opti-Coat Pro+ (Bon Vivant Level of Installation & Correction) - $1295 The key difference is that we will provide a true multi-stage paintwork correction to ensure a practically defect-free bodywork. This means we can chase after deeper surface defects such as bird dropping etchings, water spots, deep random isolated scratches and swirl type scratches. If you would like us to assess your vehicle to help you decide which option to choose, we can do so when you bring your vehicle in on the first day of the job. Wheels You also have the option of coating your wheels with Opti-Coat Pro+ too. Providing you the benefit of easier cleaning and preventing iron brake dust from pitting the rims over time, coating wheels on a vehicle is almost a necessity. Coating the wheels as an analogy, is similar to the Teflon layer on your frying pan, making it easier to clean and the surface more non-stick. Faces-only vs full-wheel coating is $45 and $75 per wheel, respectively. With the full-wheel coating service, we'll be able to coat your callipers too (complimentary) as a method of colour locking them and prevent fading over time. BECAUSE you are a referred customer :), we will coat your glass and floor mats with Polishangel 9H and Gtechniq Smart Fabric, free of charge, worth $190. Wanting the car for 4 days, sounds like a pretty involved process, unless they just let it sit there for 3 days to make it seem that way obviously... Also hearing a lot of good things about http://dansgaragedetailing.com online and from a mate who had his black car done there a few years ago... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759806 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 I just let my car get dirty, it's easier and costs nothing Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759841 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 You also drink coffee out of a jar... 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759849 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HEKT1K Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 You also drink coffee out of a jar... And are considering buying a Pulsar 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759858 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Hamish doing a lot of things wrong right now Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759888 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 Hnnnnng Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759891 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 And are considering buying a Pulsar Dude I'm currently driving a 77kw auto 1.2l golf.Thing makes an MX5 look like a GTRA $2k pulsar would be an upgrade lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759899 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted July 22, 2016 Share Posted July 22, 2016 1 hour ago, Birds said: Hnnnnng nice Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759904 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HEKT1K Posted July 23, 2016 Share Posted July 23, 2016 If the shit app could stop mysteriously unsubscribing me from this thread, that'd be great Also it is persisting with push notifications despite me turning them all off 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/458/#findComment-7759964 Share on other sites More sharing options...