N1GTR Posted August 18, 2007 Share Posted August 18, 2007 just spotted a silver R33 gtst parked on the grand parade Brighton, trust front bar, starcorp dished rims and GTS badge on the back with the TURBO badge from an xr6 under it...looks the goods spotted 4RACEN at sans souci I saw that one aswel, looks good Plus a shiteload more skylines; Bap 61r or something r32 4door guy gave me a strange look in caringbah (maybe cause i was parked "not so correctly") BBY white r33 in rockdale i gave up counting after 4 cause it got boring seeing other peoples working skylines Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3295804 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zilch* Posted August 18, 2007 Share Posted August 18, 2007 Spotted outside my work(Hornsby Railway Hotel) a black V35 4 door, rego plate PW069 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3296018 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiR_RB Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 LOL just spotted 2 black R34 GT-T's at Shell servo @ kirawee Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3296301 Share on other sites More sharing options...
phillb Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 Spotted a white R34 Coupe plates PWxxxx driving around DY on Saturday morning. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3296487 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 spotted a 300zx with SAU sticker at the towers, parked a couple spots away Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3296594 Share on other sites More sharing options...
N1GTR Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 While in Bankstown today i spotted; 9 WRX's 5 200sx's 4 HSV's 2 landcruisers with huge bling wheels 7 skylines 1 GTiR but only one cop Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3296837 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Abo Bob Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 LOLjust spotted 2 black R34 GT-T's at Shell servo @ kirawee I would suggest one of them was dark blue. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3297112 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y2K2 Posted August 19, 2007 Share Posted August 19, 2007 spotted an orange 34 R34SKY or something like that coming off the F3 onto penno road sunday morning Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3297413 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SAM916 Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 While in Bankstown today i spotted;9 WRX's 5 200sx's 4 HSV's 2 landcruisers with huge bling wheels 7 skylines 1 GTiR but only one cop you need to find some music or something to do in the car as opposed to counting every car u pass Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3297804 Share on other sites More sharing options...
evil_weevil Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 spotted some gay bloke on the train this evening, turned out to be Ando! What a nice guy! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3298763 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DECIM8 Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 LOLjust spotted 2 black R34 GT-T's at Shell servo @ kirawee No that was two black r34 GTTs one was mine and one was james at precisely 12:31 as we headed to the skyline cruise. Good btw Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3298899 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duncan Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 I spotted rb1337 on a dyno about to get a new owner Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299020 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R338OY Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Anyone spotted me? Gunmetal grey R33 around Greystanes area. Also at Sydney Uni heaps. Get at me! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299061 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R338OY Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 While in Bankstown today i spotted;9 WRX's 5 200sx's 4 HSV's 2 landcruisers with huge bling wheels 7 skylines 1 GTiR but only one cop Hahaha thats Bankstown for ya. Tons of lolo's and hot cars. Piggers sick of chasing 'em around. My mum got her Astra smashed by a Skyline in Bankstown a few months ago. The Skyline was a write off haha. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299073 Share on other sites More sharing options...
sanger Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Spotted a gun metal grey gtr in the garage next to me at wakefield on sunday!!!! Sorry mate forgot your plates and name!!! Did you get the suss-spension issues sorted????? Also spotted a silver r33 gtst turning right onto forest way with plates omething like ar - 13 -at that was about 2mm of the ground!!!! Loads of suspension travel on that one!!!!! But ive been told bump stops are the way to go now for new susspension!!!!! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299101 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cassbo Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Saw a white R34 crossing Warringah Rd, this afternoon Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299507 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Spotted and chatted to Donut Dave today @ UAS. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299520 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wink Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Spotted a bright purple R33 coupe with drift wing and yellow plates going through city at lunchtime today. Also had some workshop stickers on the doors Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299575 Share on other sites More sharing options...
msnismo Posted August 20, 2007 Share Posted August 20, 2007 Spotted a nice V35 on Forest Rd last night ... can't remember the plates but it had massive rims with dish.... and a Silver S2 R33 on Princes Hwy.... Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3299892 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiR_RB Posted August 21, 2007 Share Posted August 21, 2007 No that was two black r34 GTTs one was mine and one was james at precisely 12:31 as we headed to the skyline cruise.Good btw both looked HOT !! spotted RRR-33T burgandy gtst @ blakehurst this arvo Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/614/#findComment-3301193 Share on other sites More sharing options...