Black Widow Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 You got both my name and plate correct! - when did you spot me because i haven't driven my car much atm so i could probably tell you exactly were i was. um...to be quite honest mate i can't remember. I'm sure i was stopped at some lights and you drove past but can't for the life of me remember where i was Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003368 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 spotted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003446 Share on other sites More sharing options...
nIsMo86 Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 Wrong thread? ^^^ Or you just trying to make goldzilla direct you Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003545 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 pfft this is the NSW spotted thread. if stagea drivers want to cut themselves off from the rest of the club they can Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003553 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 pfftthis is the NSW spotted thread. if stagea drivers want to cut themselves off from the rest of the club they can Oi!!! LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003708 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sl!m Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003734 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R34Liner Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 lol this is just an online forum, not a bloody uni essay or something heheh it was just because he was talking about miss spelt number plates Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5003740 Share on other sites More sharing options...
SHANE666 Posted December 24, 2009 Share Posted December 24, 2009 spotted a white r33 gts-t [MES-53D] two days in a row on Sunday then Monday, Horsley Drive and Parramatta Road! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5004055 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cassbo Posted December 25, 2009 Share Posted December 25, 2009 Spotted a Purple/Blue R34 4 door GT with red P plates in between Lithgow and Mudgee. Was a passenger in a certain dark grey Magna Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5004180 Share on other sites More sharing options...
niZmO_Man Posted December 25, 2009 Share Posted December 25, 2009 Spotted yesterday a red Stagea RSFour with what looked like a Dayz badge on the back, at Macarthur Square Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5004287 Share on other sites More sharing options...
R 2 THE J Posted December 25, 2009 Share Posted December 25, 2009 Saw 34 GTR "OKOKOK" on F3 heading North Bound. Merry Christmas People! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5004415 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted December 26, 2009 Share Posted December 26, 2009 silver gtst pulled over by the coppas on the m4 this arvo before the erskine park/st clair exit qld plates & 400r bumper sucks to be you if you waz speeding Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5005375 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted December 26, 2009 Share Posted December 26, 2009 spotted a maroon 33 gtr with a sau sticker today on punchbowl road Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5005384 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sheng Posted December 27, 2009 Share Posted December 27, 2009 spotted a candy blue R33 GTR yesterday at castle hill Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5005761 Share on other sites More sharing options...
lanky71 Posted December 27, 2009 Share Posted December 27, 2009 Saw 34 GTR "OKOKOK" on F3 heading North Bound.Merry Christmas People! Were you in the black r33? Was following my parents in the red saab so couldn't catch up to say hi if that was u. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5006324 Share on other sites More sharing options...
B. J. Posted December 27, 2009 Share Posted December 27, 2009 a couple of 33's in Bathurst today, Gunmetal with a big FMIC and black one, perhaps GTR...? was in the back-streets towards the mountain, 1 crossing Bentik and one turning onto William St jeez, been a while since I posted in here Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5006432 Share on other sites More sharing options...
niZmO_Man Posted December 28, 2009 Share Posted December 28, 2009 Oh, forgot to mention, spotted V36 early on Christmas day (I think), about 5am at the Elizabeth Dr Mobil servo lol. I was in an i30 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5006959 Share on other sites More sharing options...
2damax Posted December 28, 2009 Share Posted December 28, 2009 I always Spot Qik 32r around Regents park Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5006966 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted December 29, 2009 Share Posted December 29, 2009 spotted a white v35 in east hills on lucas rd last friday Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5008259 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Black Widow Posted December 29, 2009 Share Posted December 29, 2009 just spotted FYN350 (i think) on showground rd..was a black V35 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/901/#findComment-5008909 Share on other sites More sharing options...