Aggroman Posted October 14, 2014 Share Posted October 14, 2014 it says bump out time is 4:30pm.. if i need to leave early that day incase of a emergency am i able to leave ? this seems abit strict you will be but u will have to negotiate your way out which may be difficult if theres a number of cars and spectators.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7408489 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mohsen Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 sup from mexico, see ya'll there fellers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7408820 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mohsen Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 sup from mexico, see ya'll there fellers. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7408823 Share on other sites More sharing options...
JoelyMoley Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 definately not worth meeting up too close to the event, everyone has the same breakie idea, hoping my damn plates are in before the SnS! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7408987 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 sup from mexico, see ya'll there fellers. bringin your 4 door with you? btw this is how the dirty old lady currently will look on the day Let's agree to a meeting point, I'll probably grab brekky from the maccas on Great Western Highway minchinbury before going to the meeting point, if anybody is heading from Penrith direction we can meet there & head down as a group? 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409175 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mohsen Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 I sure will! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409222 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aggroman Posted October 15, 2014 Share Posted October 15, 2014 bringin your 4 door with you? btw this is how the dirty old lady currently will look on the day Let's agree to a meeting point, I'll probably grab brekky from the maccas on Great Western Highway minchinbury before going to the meeting point, if anybody is heading from Penrith direction we can meet there & head down as a group? I think its just you and I from the riff big boy Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409262 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aqua Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 Ok, I think I will have to skip lap of honor and meet up with you guys so we can entry and park together. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409367 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pezhead Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 OK so called Homer's and they will be open from 7:00 am. That's when I'll try to be there. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409520 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 I think its just you and I from the riff big boy OK so called Homer's and they will be open from 7:00 am. That's when I'll try to be there. I'll pretty much have to get to bump in time at EC right at 7am. Forgot my dad is flying back home on saturday & his flight is at 12:30pm, so planning to park first thing, get picked up from EC & come back afterwards. Anybody else gonna be at the gate at 7am? Do the organisers allocate where each car parks or do we have a bit of free play in our club area? See you there people Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409741 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTR-N1 Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 Have a great day guys! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409805 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Liz Posted October 16, 2014 Share Posted October 16, 2014 I'll see you 7am at Homers better see if I can start the old girl Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409931 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaneryan Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 Hey guys so where are we meeting in the morning? I've been selected! Just scrapped in 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7409981 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aggroman Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 ill more than likely be waiting for you all just inside the gate to the track because im a lazy slack arse 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410357 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaneryan Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 ill more than likely be waiting for you all just inside the gate to the track because im a lazy slack arse Hey mate! I might do the same, coming from the central coast so I might just meet you all there dave can you pm me your number? 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410390 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aqua Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 ill more than likely be waiting for you all just inside the gate to the track because im a lazy slack arse Hey mate! I might do the same, coming from the central coast so I might just meet you all there dave can you pm me your number? I will do the same then Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410486 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yo-Yo Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 I'll just ask the organisers/traffic marshalls where our club section is & head straight there, planning to be there right on 7am once the main group rocks up we can worry about the arranging cars Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410522 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaneryan Posted October 17, 2014 Share Posted October 17, 2014 I don't think we have an "SAU" area but no harm in asking we should definatly wait for everyone and go in a group anyway Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410537 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Longz Posted October 18, 2014 Share Posted October 18, 2014 Great day good to see sau section today.I dont think ive been this sunburn in a while lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410788 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RiseofBrutality Posted October 18, 2014 Share Posted October 18, 2014 Anyone got pics of all the cars in the sau section? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/448676-w-t-a-c-2014-show-n-shine-18-oct/page/5/#findComment-7410802 Share on other sites More sharing options...