Odium Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 We are all middle class, nothing but pawns. Pawns in a complicated game of cat and mouse. Where there's no cheese to eat, only mice. #assimilateorperish 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604511 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 We are all middle class, nothing but pawns. #illumanati 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604513 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 I like to think of myself as upper lower class bogan. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604518 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Actually Al, you barrak for the dogs don't you? I thank that actually puts you below middle. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604527 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 We are all middle class, nothing but pawns. King or pawn, at the end of the game all the pieces end up in the same box. 1 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604529 Share on other sites More sharing options...
alr33x Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Actually Al, you barrak for the dogs don't you? I thank that actually puts you below middle. Probably does. #battler Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604532 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rekin Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 I like to think of myself as upper lower class bogan.Don't think upper Lower class bogan eats at fat duck. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604534 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Probably does. #battler On the plus side you do single handedly represent 85% of tooth count So that's something I guess Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604541 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Don't think upper Lower class bogan eats at fat duck. Technically his wife made the booking and dragged him there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604543 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Don't think upper Lower class bogan eats at fat duck. see that's it, we eat and travel well, but I drive a clapped out Falcon ute....just to confuse people. Hell that meal was probably as much as the ute worth! That said on the food front: tried Brae a few weeks ago....such a rip off of fat Duck and food was horrid. plus ultra stingy with the paired wines. almost make FD seem reasonable. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604570 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Peterson Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 https://www.carthrottle.com/post/ford-focus-rs-performance-revealed-062mph-47-seconds-165mph/ i wonder whete they pulled the AWD system from. volvo S60 maybe? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604571 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dezz Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 You travel for work, paid for by work. You're not Dan Bilzerian Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604575 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 You travel for work, paid for by work. You're not Dan Bilzerian all these meals are what I pay for however and around melb so not on work trips. Work would freak if I expenses a 500$ + meal per person. gotta keep it to under $100 a day for expenses, but when you traveling to south east asia means you live like a king for $20. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604601 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Saw photos of Brae... do not want Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604624 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 yeah it ranked as no2 in vic and the chef won heaps of awards. but it like he trying to do recipes to shock ppl not to taste good. Oyster ice cream final dessert was stewed rhubarb coated with crumbed pistachio and a little cranberry jam...plus Blood, ffs what is that mean to add to the recipe? smoked peaking duck breast that was almost impossible to cut let alone chew. went to supper inn in the CBD the next day and so much better. and for the price of one persons drinks the day b4. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604635 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 There is not much better than a 2am post service feed and beers at super inn. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604653 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 if I have a late flight into Melb that's my go to, lets see some microwaved crap in a tiny tube rubbing elbows with next person. Or a bloody good feed with the wife and a nice bottle of wine. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604655 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 So how did Mr 1950's himself formally resign as prime minister. He sent a mother f**king fax. LOL Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604791 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Birds Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 Facsimile* Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604795 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rekin Posted September 16, 2015 Share Posted September 16, 2015 A picture from the lounge at Perth airport. A FIFO has just left to board his plane. #middleclass 2 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/458531-vic-wasteland-thread-150/page/98/#findComment-7604801 Share on other sites More sharing options...