Whoever owns the silver R33 GTS-T usually parked outside or next to 'Taxpert' you keep forgetting to close your fuel flap :)

Spotted R34 with carbon?? bonnet and boot heading onto Flemmington drive.

Also spotted a garage full of silvias in Amaroo (its in Gungahlin), blue one parked outside with smoked tail lights.

Edited by Helious
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4115074

Whoever owns the silver R33 GTS-T usually parked outside or next to 'Taxpert' you keep forgetting to close your fuel flap :3some:

Spotted R34 with carbon?? bonnet and boot heading onto Flemmington drive.

Also spotted a garage full of silvias in Amaroo (its in Gungahlin), blue one parked outside with smoked tail lights.

If the R34 was silver that was me.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4115929

Spotted Baconer doin his lanudry like me at the car wash in Belco hehe

haha terrible timing, i was sitting there for about 30 minutes twiddling my thumbs then as soon as the bay frees up i get a "hey Baconer" and i had to go

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4116029

followed then got followed by a black stock looking 33 down college street at around 520.

then followed a gun gray 32 gtst down haydon drive then ginnenderra, it had a full body kit (dont know what brand) and a big wing off the trunk (GT wing??) looked and sounded awesome.. havent seen it before either

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4121649

Spotted a white R33 leaving Bunnings on saturday (late spotted i know) but the driver waved so it counts. Had gold wheels i think?

Also, spotted a s13/14/15 hybrid. Pretty sure it was an S13 convertible with S14 rear and S15 front. Not yet sprayed, looks like a work in progress. It was interesting, i'll give it that.

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4122428

Spotted a white R33 leaving Bunnings on saturday (late spotted i know) but the driver waved so it counts. Had gold wheels i think?

Also, spotted a s13/14/15 hybrid. Pretty sure it was an S13 convertible with S14 rear and S15 front. Not yet sprayed, looks like a work in progress. It was interesting, i'll give it that.

Yay, someone spotted me :blink:

I had to get a 'last minute gift' for Fathers Day from Bunnings since my brothers deviated from the plan..

https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4122854

spotted silver r33 with kit travelling down tuggers parkway (you saw me im pretty sure) i think it might be naughtyruski, car looks exactly like hes avatar! Im guessing u live belco side of the world?

Yeh mate that was me. I didnt see you actually. Which way were you going? I was pretty out of it this morning, being that it was before 10am. I live in Gungahlin just working in Phillip for a bit

Edited by naughtyruski
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4125847

I remember, yeh wasnt sure if you were a member. I booted up to 170 after the camera then decided I might just tone it down a notch and follow someone else speeding. I am house sitting in belco, otherwise I would have followed you to gunners

na mate it was yesterday arvo sorry, i was going from woden to gungahlin. You took the belco exit and i took the gungy one, i was behind you for a bit then i over took ya! i was in the maroon one!
https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/30059-spotted/page/502/#findComment-4126212