ianjb Posted February 2, 2012 Share Posted February 2, 2012 Saw white R33 GTR... think it was Pezhead out the front of Top Ryde shopping center on Wednesday (maybe Tuesday) evening Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6216277 Share on other sites More sharing options...
dlai Posted February 3, 2012 Share Posted February 3, 2012 Spotted probably the best looking R33 I've ever seen. Midnight purple, on matte black TE's (or varrstoen) in Wollongong, plates UWISSH. I actually hate R33's but this car was intense! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6217693 Share on other sites More sharing options...
UWISSH! Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 Spotted probably the best looking R33 I've ever seen. Midnight purple, on matte black TE's (or varrstoen) in Wollongong, plates UWISSH. I actually hate R33's but this car was intense! haha thats my car. thanks for the compliments Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6218355 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tai1or Made Posted February 4, 2012 Share Posted February 4, 2012 R31 with Green P's drove through Robertson tonight. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6218847 Share on other sites More sharing options...
S3RK Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Literally spotted about 15 skylines yesterday within a half hour period 7:30PM-8:00PM @ the big Woodbine McDonalds intersection (Campbelltown Rd). All heading different directions. 32's/33's/34's. I ended up chasing down a black 33 gts-t and cruising for a bit on the M5. Also spotted a White 33 GTS-T s2 at Queen St (AJ-48-ZC) 4 days ago. Anyone? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6219123 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gerg_R31 Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 Spotted a white 33 with sau and jem stickers down south coast somewhere, we stopped said hi and held uo traffic in the car park lol oops Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6219318 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 drove behind jap 25l from crystal car wash to corner of canterbury rd and king georges just before also drove behind a grey 32 gtst just before in panania and also a r34 gtr v spec last night with the plates evl 247 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6220125 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aggroman Posted February 5, 2012 Share Posted February 5, 2012 drove behind jap 25l from crystal car wash to corner of canterbury rd and king georges just before also drove behind a grey 32 gtst just before in panania and also a r34 gtr v spec last night with the plates evl 247 I didnt even notice you my bad Evl247 is fapdrews car but I thought it was in the shop as he is supposed to be overseas :S Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6220145 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DC33VN Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 I didnt even notice you my bad Evl247 is fapdrews car but I thought it was in the shop as he is supposed to be overseas :S i was in my friends silver liberty thats why lol there were a asin guy driving it not sure if fapdrews is asian but ye sounds abit sus also spotted a grey 34 gt with green ps heading towards sydneyham station today with sau sticker and hard tuned Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6221308 Share on other sites More sharing options...
UWISSH! Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 pretty sure that evl 247 gtr was at jem on friday when i was there. n asian guy was the owner Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6221365 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aggroman Posted February 6, 2012 Share Posted February 6, 2012 Yep he is still in Aus, I rang him this morning so all is well haha Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6221418 Share on other sites More sharing options...
oweban Posted February 7, 2012 Share Posted February 7, 2012 what the hell where is he then i can't believe no man-love also i need to get my car out and spotted Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6222637 Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOT_R33 Posted February 8, 2012 Share Posted February 8, 2012 Saw a silver r32 GTR with an SAU sticker on the right rear 1/4 window just past the Gladsville bridge on Victoria Road this arvo. Rego was AQ92ZI I think. I was in the red SS ute. Good to see that you were enjoying the traffic as much as I was lol. Nice GTR buy the way. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6224698 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tai1or Made Posted February 11, 2012 Share Posted February 11, 2012 White R33 GTST, didn't catch what series. No. Plate was 2DMDK or 2DMOK or something similar. Rolled through Robertson this arvo. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6229963 Share on other sites More sharing options...
MrRx7s3 Posted February 12, 2012 Share Posted February 12, 2012 Just cruised along bexley road with a navy blue 4 door r34 GT with weather shields, about half an hour ago. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6230622 Share on other sites More sharing options...
DVS JEZ Posted February 12, 2012 Share Posted February 12, 2012 Was in sydney walking down george st at midnight last night, spotted a white 33 with LED tail lights doing some "legal" fast accelleration. Was pretty wicked. Love the sound of gate at midnight Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6230850 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GTRsean Posted February 12, 2012 Share Posted February 12, 2012 Spotted Terry's previous bayside blue 34GTR on Windsor rd heading towards the brewery. Looking very clean and sounding tough! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6230977 Share on other sites More sharing options...
n11smo Posted February 12, 2012 Share Posted February 12, 2012 Spotted Terry's previous bayside blue 34GTR on Windsor rd heading towards the brewery. Looking very clean and sounding tough! Here's a few pics of yours, looking very schmick! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6231145 Share on other sites More sharing options...
GoldZilla Posted February 12, 2012 Share Posted February 12, 2012 Spotted Terry's previous bayside blue 34GTR on Windsor rd heading towards the brewery. Looking very clean and sounding tough! Spotted it on Old Windsor Road in Norwest as well, must have only seen it a few minutes before it came past you. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6231368 Share on other sites More sharing options...
pbk1776 Posted February 13, 2012 Share Posted February 13, 2012 spotted Shell yesterday at M7 - I wave but no wave back :-( Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/29195-official-nsw-skyline-spotted-thread/page/981/#findComment-6231941 Share on other sites More sharing options...