Mohsen Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 If you propose too then im convinced tony has started a pact Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820684 Share on other sites More sharing options...
PENGUYEN Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 If you propose too then im convinced tony has started a pact Toobad you cant join the pact. None of your girlfriends meet the marriageable age of 16 Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820691 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RB2600 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 White Work XD9 on silver 33GTR work well? Had a little fiddle around on PS before cos I couldn't find any other silver 33 gtr with white xd9's. My car looks 95% similar to this car. Excuse the front lip as I don't know how to use photoshop. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820698 Share on other sites More sharing options...
xALmoN Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 you got a silver car? YOU NEED GOLD/BRONZE WHEELS. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820707 Share on other sites More sharing options...
emts Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Matte gun metal grey.... Birds sounds like will miss you by a few hours getting in Wed morning. Where she been? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820720 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blah_blah Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 If you propose too then im convinced tony has started a pact There was a SAU VIC Committee meeting to discuss the future of SAU VIC wastelands. Certain members of wastelands were picked to marry and breed. A Noah's Ark if you will You've all just been inceptioned Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820790 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaitoukid Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 (edited) My gym in Wantirna has an open day (i.e. bring a friend free) next Tuesday, so if anyone wants a free training session / me to run them through some good basic exercises, I can do that. Probably have to be late arvo though, as I am picking up my beautiful girl from the airport in the evening.Oh? Dis be in mah hood! White Work XD9 on silver 33GTR work well? Had a little fiddle around on PS before cos I couldn't find any other silver 33 gtr with white xd9's. My car looks 95% similar to this car. Excuse the front lip as I don't know how to use photoshop. I like. But then again I have white wheels on my car. May be biased. Edited April 18, 2013 by kaitoukid Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820793 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blah_blah Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Silver car? Black wheels brah Just like Brandon's Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820807 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunkist Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Who's down for keblabs tonight? Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820816 Share on other sites More sharing options...
kaitoukid Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 What colour does the car have to be for black wheels to NOT work? A-a-ron maybe... Depends on time/locale. Btw do you know how long it takes for all the sau shit to get send out? Mate got his in the nail already, I'm still waiting for mine Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820823 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunkist Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Post in the membership thread.. Halle will sort it out! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820828 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Basti Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Silver car? Black wheels brah Just like Brandon's jack's old car? One of my favourite r33s Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820857 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blah_blah Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Who's down for keblabs tonight? What time? I got to fall asleep in a Russian Opera tonight first jack's old car? One of my favourite r33s Jah mun, That's Jack's old car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820861 Share on other sites More sharing options...
joeyjoejoejuniorshabadoo Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 <3 Jacks car Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820865 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunkist Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Dunno probably not late though, opera? Dude you jut got married and you're already old lol Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820871 Share on other sites More sharing options...
blah_blah Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Dunno probably not late though, opera? Dude you jut got married and you're already old lol Only going because its a client and its free. Otherwise I would rather just stay at home and watch the footy! Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820883 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunkist Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Oh fair enough. That's some conflict of interest right there Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820885 Share on other sites More sharing options...
scotty nm35 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Who's down for keblabs tonight? I'm already going, it's the Liberty guys meeting there tonight. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820889 Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leroy Peterson Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 silver + black is much better than silver + bronze Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820893 Share on other sites More sharing options...
RB2600 Posted April 18, 2013 Share Posted April 18, 2013 Yeah Alvin, bought Bel's old car. For me, bronze is a little bit hit and miss on silver. Took a pic in japan of a white 33R with bronze xd9 and looked epic though! I kept trying to convince Brandon to sell me his LM GT4s but I think that'll never happen lol Gunmetal XD9s do look nice on silver as well actually, there was a pic of one at Sandown on my comp but the angle of the pic didnt display the wheels very well. I'll have a tinker on PS again to see what it'll look like. Was originally quite firm on either TE37SL resprayed black or black LM GT4. But now the more I look at it, seems like 33Rs look better with some dish which both of these wheels tend not to have much of.. Link to comment https://www.sau.com.au/forums/topic/379859-vic-wasteland-thread/page/2023/#findComment-6820897 Share on other sites More sharing options...